Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erica Bantom Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erica Bantom Martin

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Staci Scott

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today Keenan McIver went out of his way to help me. I called the office at 4:58 pm. I didn't expect anyone to answer but was so glad someone did. Long story short I had one issue after another but Keenan was friendly, professional, patient, and just plain nice. And soooo helpful! It was the end of a long work day for me and I really appreciated Keenan's customer service. Great service is lacking in so many places but not at Erica Bantom-Martin's office! I've been with them for years and I'm not going anywhere. Thanks again Keenan you're the best!"

Rebecca Deschepper

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is very friendly, great customer service and all staff treats you like family!!"

Kim R. Evans

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica Bantom Martin’s office has served me well for many years! And I would like to take the time to acknowledge one of her outstanding Customer Service Representatives, Keenan McIVer! It has been a pleasure to have him work with me to resolve some very important issues that came about. This young man is courteous , has excellent customer service skills and will not stop until he can get the answers/solutions to your situation. He performs his job with a smile and it shows, right through the phone! I haven’t experienced this level of customer service in a very long time, anywhere. Keenan, keep doing what you do and Erica thanks for hiring such a devoted employee."

Lightning Jay

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the course of several years, I have worked with a number of the people working within Erica's office. I have found every single one of them to be knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely professional. Even against that high standard, the associate I recently worked with, Keenan McIver, stood out as particularly patient and resourceful as I worked through a number of transactions. Insurance can be stressful and complicated and it makes a big difference to work with people who make a little extra effort to be kind."

Jane Callahan

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keenan was such a pleasure to do business with he was friendly patient respectful and caring again a real pleasure"

Jane Theis

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used this office for many years - for renter's insurance, vehicle insurance, & now, homeowner's insurance. I've found the personnel friendly & helpful, responsive to calls or emails, and very professional, knowledgeable, & thorough."

Audra Thorpe

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica and her staff are AMAZING!!! She is very knowledgeable and personable with her clients. She help me to secure insurance…. And made sure my questions were answered. Beautiful experience."

Aisha Al Muid

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica has stood the test of time delivering outstanding customer service and efficient protocols. Her staff are very informed and supportive. Continued success. I have been happy with Erica for over 10 years!"

chyrese Boyd

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica Martin and her team is extremely professional. Rates were competitive but it was the customer service that sealed the deal for us. She was able to bundle our home and auto insurances to provide us with the best rates. She went out of her way to make sure we had what we needed. She was very helpful with our transition to a new city. We would absolutely recommend this insurance agency."

Jennifer Collins

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere."

Tamara Clark

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used this State Farm Office for my insurance needs and have found the service to be exceptional, but also, the property insurance quotes have beat out other providers for the same coverage. I always compare 2-3 providers before making a decision. And their response time is very good as well. I am beyond satisfied."

andrea gaskins-battle

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with State Farm years ago. Left because I thought The next insurance company offered a better deal. At first they did, but every year the prices kept increasing. I understand we have natural disasters across the country that affect our rates but mine were beginning to get out off the chain. Excuse the slang. A very close friend of mine ask me why are you still there? I thought. Why am I. I picked up the phone and called Erica and it was like I never left home. So I am back. Feeling so much better. Feeling valued as a customer. Thank You Erica My State Farm Agent State"

Lisa Lang-Blakeney

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use Erica's agency for all of my insurance needs and have for many years. Her team is always available, courteous and knowledgeable and I have a peace of mind of knowing that if an emergency should happen, her office will respond ASAP and get me the information and/or assistance that I need. You can't say that about every agency."

Quincy Stephens

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica and her team are outstanding financial services professionals. They are knowledgeable and passionate about helping you navigate life’s twist and turns."

Abdullah F Sams

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs Erica Bantom-Martin’s office has been a comfortable and welcoming office to me. The customer service and professional attention I receive is warm and reassuring. The office location is close to my home and very well kept. Erica Bantom-Martin feels like a good neighbor to have."

MarkdaShark Will

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Monk Money

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms Erica Bantom Martin - State Farm Insurance Agent you will get great service from her office and staff"

Danette Reid's Jewels

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erica is a professional and responsive agent. Her team is easy to work with and they work very hard to meet the needs of their customers."

Demetrius Carter

February 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Agent was hard to get into contact with personally, would have to talk to other staff members first. Agent was not understanding when I had to make a switch because of moving. I do not recommend. Did not have a great experience as one would expect with their agent."

Alexandru Popovici

April 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"Low value proposition. Rates are comparatively low to other carriers in the area especially when bundling home and auto. However, claims process and follow up from agent and claims team is not at all adequate."

William Simon

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good insurance agency with a wide range of products and services to meet all your needs"